DENTISTS IN VAUDREUIL-DORION NEAR THE WEST ISLAND

dentist vaudreuil-dorion

Bella Dentaire offers quality dentistry in Vaudreuil-Dorion, near the Montreal West Island, using advanced technologies. Our dentists and the entire team at the clinic work together to provide professional and personalized dental care to each patient. Come discover Bella Dentaire in Vaudreuil-Dorion!

We create confident smiles

dentist south shore

Smile design

dental clinic vaudreuil-dorion

Orthodontics
WITH INVISALIGN

dental clinic south shore

Full mouth
rehabilitation

OUR DENTAL CLINIC IN VAUDREUIL-DORION CREATES CONFIDENT SMILES

At Bella Dentaire, our dentists and hygienists offer family oriented care and strive to provide gentle quality care in a clean, comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Our team of dedicated professionals will work together to ensure our patients receive the very best dentistry service. At our dental clinic in Vaudreuil-Dorion, near the Montreal West Island, your complete oral and dental care is our primary focus!

We believe that it is essential to listen to our patients and understand their dental needs and aesthetic desires. We work to educate all our patients so that they can play an active role in their treatment. We treat our patients as our own family, with respect and kindness. At Bella Dentaire in Vaudreuil-Dorion, we seek the trust of our patients and we are committed to meet their short and long term complete oral health needs.

Great promotions just for you

dental center vaudreuil-dorion
Incredible Invisalign Promotion

To celebrate our 5th anniversary, we offer for a limited time a $ 1,000 discount on your Invisalign treatment.

View promotion
Philips Zoom Teeth Whitening

Special Anniversary Offer - 25% Discount

View promotion

See what's happening

dental center south shore
Bella Dentaire's 5 year anniversary

From the bottom of our hear, thank you to all of you. We are presenting 2 very special promotions just for that event, we suggest you take advantage, it's for you.

View event

Meet Dr. Nilesh Amin - BSc, DDS

Dr. Nilesh Amin, owner of Bella Dentaire is a general and cosmetic dentist graduating from McGill University faculty of Dentistry in 2000.

Dr. Nilesh Amin's speciality is to create beautiful smiles and practices cosmetic dentistry with special interest in digital smile design (DSD) and Invisalign. Using the most advanced technology, he believes in comprehensive dentistry while valuing each individuals particular needs. He has been trained by leaders in cosmetic and functional dentistry and has a reputation to treat complex multi-disciplinary cases. He has an excellent team of specialists and ceramists with a common goal of esthetic and long term functional dentistry.

More about our dentists

VIRTUAL TOUR

DSD TECHNOLOGY IS HERE

DISCOVER THE BENEFITS OF INVISALIGN

WITH BELLA DENTAIRE

© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - BELLA DENTAIRE

Dentist Vaudreuil

DENTISTES À VAUDREUIL-DORION À L'OUEST DE L'ÎLE DE MONTRÉAL

clinique dentaire vaudreuil-dorion

Bella Dentaire vous offre un service de dentisterie de qualité à Vaudreuil-Dorion, à l'ouest de l'île de Montréal, grâce à des technologies avancées. Les dentistes, ainsi que toute l'équipe, de la clinique dentaire Bella travaillent ensemble afin d'offrir à chaque patient des soins dentaires professionnels et personnalisés. Venez découvrir Bella Dentaire à Vaudreuil-Dorion!

Souriez en confiance

clinique dentaire rive-sud

Design de sourire

centre dentaire vaudreuil-dorion

ORTHODONTIE
AVEC INVISALIGN

centre dentaire rive-sud

Rehabilitation
bouche complète

NOTRE CLINIQUE DENTAIRE À VAUDREUIL-DORION CRÉE DE SUPERBES SOURIRES

Chez Bella Dentaire, nos dentistes et hygiénistes dentaires s'efforcent de fournir des soins doux et de qualité dans une atmosphère propre, confortable et détendue. Notre équipe de professionnels dévoués travaillera ensemble pour s'assurer que nos patients reçoivent le meilleur service de dentisterie. À notre clinique dentaire de Vaudreuil-Dorion, à l'ouest de l'île de Montréal, les soins bucco-dentaires complets sont notre priorité!

Nous croyons qu'il est essentiel d'écouter nos patients et de comprendre leurs besoins dentaires et leurs désirs esthétiques. Nous travaillons à éduquer tous nos patients afin qu'ils puissent jouer un rôle actif dans leur traitement. Nous traitons nos patients comme notre propre famille, avec respect et gentillesse. Chez Bella Dentaire à Vaudreuil-Dorion, nous recherchons la confiance de nos patients et nous nous engageons à répondre à leurs besoins de santé bucco-dentaire complets à court et à long terme.

NOUS AVONS DES PROMOTIONS POUR VOUS

Incroyable Promotion Invisalign

Pour fêter notre 5ème anniversaire, nous offrons un 1 000 $ de rabais pour un temps limité .

Afficher cette promotion
Blanchiment Dentaire Philips Zoom

Offre spéciale d'anniversaire - 25% de rabais

Afficher cette promotion

SUIVEZ NOS ÉVÈNEMENTS

5e anniversaire de Bella Dentaire

Du fond du coeur, merci à tous et à toutes. Nous vous présentons 2 superbes promotions pour célébrer avec vous cet évènements, on vous encourage à en profiter.

Afficher cet évènement

Rencontrez Dr Nilesh Amin - BSc, DDS

Le Dr Nilesh Amin, propriétaire de Bella Dentaire, est un dentiste généraliste et cosmétique diplômé de la faculté de médecine dentaire de l'Université McGill en 2000.

Dr Nilesh Amin se spécialise dans la création de beaux sourires. Il pratique la dentisterie esthétique avec un intérêt particulier pour la conception de sourire numérique (DSD) et Invisalign. Utilisant la technologie à la fine pointe uniquement, il croit en l'approche dentaire complète tout en prenant en compte les besoins particuliers de chaque patient. Il a appris sa profession des meneurs en dentisterie fonctionnelle et esthétique et est reconnu pour traiter des cas complexes dans plusieurs branches de la dentisterie. Dr Amin est appuyé par une équipe très compétente formée de spécialistes et de céramistes avec une passion partagée de l'esthétique dentaire et de la dentisterie fonctionnelle sur le long terme.

Plus sur nos dentistes

VISITE VIRTUELLE

La technologie DSD est là

DÉCOUVREZ LES BÉNÉFICES

DE INVISALIGN AVEC BELLA DENTAIRE

© TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS - BELLA DENTAIRE

Dentiste Vaudreuil-Dorion