Invisalign

Invisalign clear aligner technology is growing with over 4 million cases of worldwide. Recent advances in Invisalign with the new G5 system offers correction of simple to complicated bites. Today Invisalign treats both adults and teens with predictability. Invisalign is a product to correct bites and creates beautiful smiles.

As a certified Invisalign provider with 200 active cases, Dr. Nilesh Amin has used Invisalign to treat simple to complicated bites in both the adult and teen populations. He has attended Invisalign GP summits and has been invited to the Costa Rica Invisalign facility. Dr. Amin has made Invisalign a primary focus in his practice.

The addition of the Itero scanner, a state of the art digital impression system eliminates messy impressions and allows 3D real time visualization of the results before you start treatment. It is the only scanner with the revolutionary Time Lapse technology which compares historical scans to monitor tooth wear, movement and gum recession. Scans are done during routine visits and are held in a cloud for an indefinite period for patients.

Invisalign

La technologie Invisalign Clear Aligner est en pleine croissance avec plus de 4 millions de patients dans le monde entier. Les progrès récents d'Invisalign avec le nouveau système G5 permettent de corriger des cas simples à compliquées. Aujourd'hui, Invisalign traite les adultes et les adolescents avec une prévisibilité. Invisalign est un produit pour corriger l'aspect fonctionnel des dents et créer de beaux sourires.

En tant que fournisseur certifié Invisalign avec 200 patients à son actif, le Dr Nilesh Amin a utilisé Invisalign pour traiter des cas simples ou compliquées chez les adultes et les adolescents. Il a participé aux sommets du GP Invisalign et a été invité au centre Invisalign du Costa Rica. Le Dr Amin a fait d'Invisalign un centre d'intérêt principal dans sa pratique.

L'ajout du scanner Itero, un système d'impression numérique de pointe, élimine les impressions désordonnées et permet une visualisation 3D en temps réel des résultats avant le début du traitement. C'est le seul scanner doté de la technologie révolutionnaire Time Lapse qui compare les balayages historiques pour surveiller l'usure des dents, le mouvement et la récession gingivale. Les examens sont effectués pendant les visites de routine et sont conservés dans un nuage informatique pendant une période indéfinie pour les patients.

© TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS - BELLA DENTAIRE

Bella Dentaire